If you could meet one scary character, whom would you meet?

I don’t watch scary movies in general. I have an overactive imagination and I get scared easily. I have have a character that I think is scary that might be controversial. It is Willy Wonka. I think he is terrifying and tries to keep it to himself that he is an evil guy. He just gives me the creeps.

I mean he does almost nothing to help the kids. He enslaves a species of human called Oompaloompas. He lives in his candy factory, which just seems really sketchy to me. I mean who does those kind of things.

Anyways I would choose to meet him. Outside his candy factory, which just seems like a death trap. I would want to know why he keeps the Oompaloompas enslaved. I would also ask him why he just let those kids do those things that were really dangerous, I mean he could have stopped them. I would also ask him if he knew who the creepy guys was, the one who was there for every golden ticket winner. I just have so many questions.

-B

Also this picture was found on google images. As are most of the pictures I use.

Leave a Reply

