What would you do if you were stuck in a bathroom

It all depends on where the bathroom is. If it is in my house my reaction would differ from if I was stuck in a public bathroom. For this I think I am going to go with public bathroom because that seems more interesting.

I would obviously try the door. If that didn’t work I would send a text to someone on the outside, either my husband or one of my best friends, who I usually go out with. While waiting for their response I would reapply chap stick or lip gloss whichever I was wearing. If they didn’t respond I would try them again. I would also try the door again. I would probably be very worried so I might try pounding on the door, or looking for an alternative way out. If there is a window I would try that to see if it was open. If it does open I would figure out how to get out of it.

If I was trapped in there to long I would start calling people and pounding the door frantically. If there was a window that didn’t open I would try to come up with a way to smash the glass to get out. I would also look for a vent that would maybe lead to somewhere other than the bathroom. I would also be screaming. If all else failed I would call 911 and have firemen come and rescue me. That would be a last resort for me because I really don’t want to use the emergency system if it is not a true emergency.

That is how I would respond if I was trapped in a bathroom. What would you do? Let me know if the comments. I will approve them as fast as I can.

-B

This photo was taken off google images

2 thoughts on “What would you do if you were stuck in a bathroom

  1. I’ll right away grasp your rss feed as I can not find your email subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service.
    Do you’ve any? Please let me realize so that I may just subscribe.
    Thanks.

    Like

Leave a Reply

