If you were a superhero, what would your name be, and what would your superpower be?

If I were a superhero I think my name would be Wonder Wow. At least this is what I would want it to be. I like the idea of Wonder Woman and I play a lot of WoW. I also would want people to go “Wow” when they saw me. So that is why I picked that name.

My superpower would be flight and possibly invisibility. I would become invisible and then I would fly to my grandmas or to my husbands family. I would also fly to see my friends who live far away. I wouldn’t want people to see me doing this on a regular basis because I would get hauled off to be experimented on. I would however use invisibility to stop crime and flight to rescue people. Of course I would be wearing a costume when I did that and it would have a mask that would cover my face so that no one would know who I was.

-B

Just a reminder the image came from google image and I will be gone from the 31st of January until the 7th of February so there won’t be any post that week. Unless I get a bunch written ahead of time.

Leave a Reply

