Write a witch’s spell

This isn’t so much a spell as it is asking for divine intervention to make someone love you.

Ok so for this spell here is what you will need:

A letter from the person you love

A picture of the person you love

A candle

How to cast the spell:

Light the candle and read the letter aloud. Staring directly at the picture you must say “my love is strong, my love is true, I know you can feel it too. Universe please hear my call and help my love find their way to me.” Then you must burn the letter in the candle flame along with the picture.

You should see results in about month, if not then your love wasn’t meant to be.

-B

Ok I just thought this would be really fun to write. Hopefully I don’t offend anyone. That is not my intention. This image was found on Google image.

Leave a Reply

