Update

Hey everyone just a quick update on how the blog is going to be moving forward. I want to use my days off of work to write fan fiction or other stories I have in general. Just short stories, nothing long and drawn out. The other 3 days a week or so will be done using the same format as before, using the writing prompt book as my guide. I feel like this is a good balance. I don’t know when my days off each week will be but this week I have today and tomorrow off. I will write some fan fiction, most likely from WoW, tomorrow. On Wednesday through Friday I will be using the writing prompts as inspiration. Let me know what you think about this new plan. The blog will still only be Monday – Friday, the only change is what I write.

Thanks for reading and I will be back tomorrow.

-B

 

Leave a Reply

