If you could invent any kind of candy, what would it be?

There was another part to this prompt but I am opting not to do it. It involved writing a jingle for the candy and I don’t want to do that.

If I could invent any kind of candy it would be really sweet. One that I thought of before for a project in school was really cool. It is marshmallow fluff covered in chewy caramel and then dipped in chocolate for a nice hard shell. It would be sold in packs of two and be called marshmallow pillows. It would be designed to share just like peanut butter cups are but it would be chocolate caramel marshmallow fluff. It would be completely vegan but not labeled as such because it would need to appeal to a mass audience.  Just thinking about this makes me want to eat candy. I ate some frosted donuts instead. mmmmm.

Anyways this would be the candy I would invent. Don’t steal my idea, unless I get a cut of the profits.

-B

I would hope it would be a super nummuy candy, I think it would be.

The image is from google image.

Leave a Reply

