A friend gives you a scarf of invisibility. What do you use it for?

If I could be invisible I would really use it to either mess with people or to rob banks. I know that isn’t the nicest thing to do but it would be pretty funny. I would do things like pick items up and move them around. I would also just sit around and talk to them while invisible. I think that would be funny but also really messed up.

What I would probably end up doing is just spying on people. I feel like I don’t think I could pull off screwing with people and I know I couldn’t actually handle robbing a bank. I would end up feeling bad and confessing to screwing with the people and I would probably tell on myself to the cops. Spying is super easy you just sit there and watch. I don’t think there is anything wrong with that. I mean people people watch all the time.

-B

Sorry this is so short my mom in law is in town and I am trying to get everything done before she comes over for lunch in about an hour. I hope you enjoy. Also let me know in the comments what you would do if you were invisible.

Image from google image. Item is Zara blanket scarf.

Leave a Reply

