If you could shrink until you were the size of a mouse, where would you go?

I don’t know what I would do. I would probably try to find a mouse hole or something and go exploring. Being so small I don’t think it would be smart to try and sneak onto an airplane. I don’t know if I would go outside for fear of being eaten by something. I might try to go to Washington and spy on politics, see what goes on behind the scenes and figure out how to fix the problem. Maybe I would be undercover as a journalist. That would be fun. I mean it would all probably be illegal and not usable in like court or something but I think it would be interesting. Honestly the first thing I would do would be to try and ride my guinea pig. It is totally ridicules but I think it would be really funny.

-B

That is all I have for you today guys. Image is from google image

Leave a Reply

